欢迎来到 DHDZ

山西东皇风电法兰制造有限公司致力于可再生能源:风车设备、石油和天然气工业、陆地、近海、炼油、石化、水和污水处理厂、食品加工工业、电力与造船工业、汽车制造等相关领域的法兰、锻件、配件及其他相关设备配件的制造、出口、供应和销售。

  • 20 多年经验
  • 80 专业员工和技术人员
  • 1000多种 锻件
  • 20000吨 锻件和
    法兰的年产量
  • 产品和服务

    我们,DHDZ,根据图纸,化学成分要求,通过自由锻造,热锻造生产法兰和锻件。可以做粗加工、热处理和精加工。法兰、锻件产品热处理合格率达97.8%。我们与起重机、石油、化工、矿山、冶金、液压、炼焦、火车、工程机械、电力、食品加工、造纸、船舶运输等行业密切合作,产品范围包括车轮、滑轮、链轮、齿轮、环形齿轮、环形件、气缸、轴、块、锻件块、到轴承支撑座等。产品材料可靠,质量稳定,已出口到全球40多个国家。

我们服务的行业

  • 可再生能源

    风能是一种干净无污染的可再生能源。风能是将风的动能转化成电能的过程。DHDZ提供各种大直径风电法兰。它是连接风塔的每个部分或在风塔和枢纽之间的一种结构构件。风电法兰采用低合金高强度钢Q345E/S355NL。工作环境的最低温度是-40°C,可以承受12级大风。热处理采用正火工艺。正火工艺可以通过细化晶粒,均匀化组织,改善组织缺陷,提高了风电法兰的综合力学性能。

  • 石油和天然气行业

    石油和天然气行业需要可靠的法兰用于上游、中游和下游。在这些大型项目的建设中,工作条件多样而复杂,涉及到大量的媒介和材料。对法兰和其他锻件的质量有许多特殊要求。DHDZ提供符合在硫化氢的炼油工艺潮湿环境中要求的法兰。

  • 铁路零部件、汽车、车床

    传动轴主要用于油罐车、燃料车、洒水车、货车、道路清障车、高空作业车、垃圾车等。主轴主要用于泡沫机。DHDZ提供广泛的锻造轴,用于铁路零部件,汽车,车床。

  • 淀粉、糖食品加工行业

    DHDZ为客户提供定制锻件,例如:2Cr13定子,帮助客户在马铃薯、玉米淀粉、糖制品、食品加工生产线上生产稳定耐磨的机械设备。

山西东皇风电法兰制造有限公司

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,
欢迎随时联系我们。

Welcome to DHDZ

Shanxi DongHuang Wind Power Flange Manufacturing Co., LTD.  Is dedicated to the Manufacture, Export, Distribution and Marketing of Flanges, Forgings, Accessories and other related elements for Renewable Energy, Wind-Mill Plant, Oil & Gas Industries, Onshore, Offshore, Refinery, Petrochemicals, Water & WWTP, Food Processing Inds, Power & Shipbuilding Industries, Automotive.

  • 20 YEARS' EXPERIENCE
  • 80 PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND TECHNICIAN
  • 1000 + of FORGINGS
  • 20000 T FORGINGS and
    FLANGES PER YEAR
  • Products and Services

    We, DHDZ, produce flanges and forgings according to drawings, chemical composition requirements by open die forging, die forging. Rough machining , heat treatment and finished machining all are available . The qualified ration of heat treatment for flange, forging products reaches 97.8%. We cooperate closely with organizations of cranes, petroleum, chemical, mining, metallurgy, hydraulics, coking, trains, engineering machinery, electric power, food processing, paper, shipbuilding, transportation etc., products range from wheels, pulleys, sprockets, gears, ring gears, ring parts, cylinders, shafts, cylinders, blocks, modules, to bearing support seats, etc. The products are reliable in materials and stable in quality, and have been exported to more than 40 countries Worldwide.

Industries We Serve

  • RENEWABLE ENERGY

    Wind energy is a clean and pollution-free renewable energy source. Wind power refers to the conversion of wind kinetic energy into electrical energy. DHDZ offers a variety of large diameter wind power flanges. It is a structural member that connects each section of the wind tower or between the tower and the hub. The material used for wind power flange is low-alloy high-strength steel Q345E/S355NL. The working environment has a minimum temperature of -40 °C and can withstand up to 12 winds. The heat treatment requires normalizing. The normalizing process improves the comprehensive mechanical properties of the wind power flange by refining the grains, uniformizing the structure, improving the structure defects.

  • OIL & GAS INDUSTRIES

    The oil and gas industies demand reliable flanges for Upstream, Midstream and Downstream processes. In the construction of these large-scale projects, the working conditions are diverse and complex, involving a large number of media and materials. There are many special requirements for the quality of the flanges and other fittings. DHDZ offers flanges meeting the requirements for resistance to sulfide stress cracking (SSC) in sour refinery process enviroments, i.e., enviroments that contain wet hydrogen sulfide (H₂S).

  • RAILWAY COMPONENTS, AUTOMOTIVE,LATHE MACHINE

    Drive Shafts are mainly used in tank trucks, fuel trucks, sprinklers, wagon, road wreckers, aerial work vehicles, garbage trucks, etc. Main Spindles are mainly used in lather machines. DHDZ offers a wide range of forged shafts for Railway components, Automotive, Lathe Machine.

  • STARCH,SUGAR FOOD PROCESSING INDUSTRIESE

    DHDZ offers customized forgings, for example , 2Cr13 stator, that help our Clients in the processes of production line for potato, corn starch, sugar products and food processing to produce stable and wear-resistant machinery and equipment.

Shanxi DongHuang Wind Power Flange Manufacturing Co., LTD.

If you are interested in a fast, free quote on flanges or forgings
please feel free to get in touch via INQUIRY NOW.

WhatsApp Online Chat !