مرحبا بكم في DHDZ

Shanxi DongHuang Wind Power Flange Manufacturing Co.، LTD. مخصص لتصنيع وتصدير وتوزيع وتسويق الفلنجات والمطروقات والملحقات والعناصر الأخرى ذات الصلة للطاقة المتجددة ومصنع طاحونة الرياح وصناعات النفط والغاز والبرية والبحرية والمصفاة والبتروكيماويات والمياه ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ومحطات معالجة الأغذية ، صناعات الطاقة وبناء السفن ، السيارات.

  • 20 سنوات خبرة
  • 80 فريق عمل محترف وفني
  • 1000+ التزوير
  • 20000 ت تزوير و
    الفلانشات في السنة
  • منتجات وخدمات

    نحن ، DHDZ ، ننتج الفلنجات والمطروقات وفقًا للرسومات ، ومتطلبات التركيب الكيميائي عن طريق تزوير القوالب المفتوحة ، وتزوير القوالب. تتوفر جميع الآلات الخشنة والمعالجة الحرارية والتجهيز النهائي. تصل النسبة المؤهلة من المعالجة الحرارية للفلنجات ومنتجات الطرق إلى 97.8٪. نحن نتعاون بشكل وثيق مع منظمات الرافعات ، والبترول ، والكيماويات ، والتعدين ، والمعادن ، والهيدروليكا ، وفحم الكوك ، والقطارات ، والآلات الهندسية ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، وتجهيز الأغذية ، والورق ، وبناء السفن ، والنقل ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتتنوع المنتجات من العجلات ، والبكرات ، والعجلات المسننة ، والتروس ، التروس الحلقية ، الأجزاء الحلقية ، الأسطوانات ، الأعمدة ، الأسطوانات ، الكتل ، الوحدات النمطية ، إلى مقاعد الدعم المحمل ، إلخ. المنتجات موثوقة في المواد ومستقرة في الجودة ، وقد تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 40 دولة حول العالم.

الصناعات التي نخدمها

  • طاقة متجددة

    طاقة الرياح هي مصدر طاقة متجددة نظيف وخالٍ من التلوث. تشير طاقة الرياح إلى تحويل طاقة الرياح الحركية إلى طاقة كهربائية. تقدم DHDZ مجموعة متنوعة من فلنجات طاقة الرياح ذات القطر الكبير. إنه عضو هيكلي يربط كل قسم من أجزاء برج الرياح أو بين البرج والمحور. المواد المستخدمة في شفة طاقة الرياح هي فولاذ منخفض القوة Q345E / S355NL. درجة حرارة بيئة العمل لا تقل عن 40 درجة مئوية ويمكن أن تتحمل ما يصل إلى 12 رياح. تتطلب المعالجة الحرارية التطبيع. تعمل عملية التطبيع على تحسين الخواص الميكانيكية الشاملة لشفة طاقة الرياح من خلال تكرير الحبوب وتوحيد الهيكل وتحسين عيوب الهيكل.

  • صناعات النفط والغاز

    تتطلب صناعات النفط والغاز حواف موثوقة لعمليات التنقيب والإنتاج والتكرير والتكرير. في بناء هذه المشاريع الكبيرة ، تكون ظروف العمل متنوعة ومعقدة ، وتشمل عددًا كبيرًا من الوسائط والمواد. هناك العديد من المتطلبات الخاصة لجودة الفلنجات والتجهيزات الأخرى. تقدم DHDZ حوافًا تلبي متطلبات مقاومة تكسير إجهاد الكبريتيد (SSC) في بيئات عملية التكرير الحمضية ، أي البيئات التي تحتوي على كبريتيد الهيدروجين الرطب (H₂S).

  • مكونات السكك الحديدية ، أوتوماتيكي ، آلة مخرطة

    تُستخدم أعمدة القيادة بشكل أساسي في شاحنات الصهاريج وشاحنات الوقود والرشاشات والعربات وهادم الطرق ومركبات العمل الجوية وشاحنات القمامة وما إلى ذلك. تستخدم المغزل الرئيسية بشكل أساسي في آلات الرغوة. تقدم DHDZ مجموعة واسعة من الأعمدة المطروقة لمكونات السكك الحديدية والسيارات وآلة المخرطة.

  • صناعة معالجة أغذية النشا والسكر

    تقدم DHDZ مطروقات مخصصة ، على سبيل المثال ، 2Cr13 الجزء الثابت ، والتي تساعد عملائنا في عمليات خط إنتاج البطاطس ونشا الذرة ومنتجات السكر وتجهيز الأغذية لإنتاج آلات ومعدات مستقرة ومقاومة للاهتراء.

Shanxi DongHuang Wind Power Flange Manufacturing Co.، LTD.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالحصول على عرض أسعار سريع ومجاني على الشفاه أو المطروقات
لا تتردد في الاتصال عبر الاستفسار الآن.

Welcome to DHDZ

Shanxi DongHuang Wind Power Flange Manufacturing Co., LTD.  Is dedicated to the Manufacture, Export, Distribution and Marketing of Flanges, Forgings, Accessories and other related elements for Renewable Energy, Wind-Mill Plant, Oil & Gas Industries, Onshore, Offshore, Refinery, Petrochemicals, Water & WWTP, Food Processing Inds, Power & Shipbuilding Industries, Automotive.

  • 20 YEARS' EXPERIENCE
  • 80 PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND TECHNICIAN
  • 1000 + of FORGINGS
  • 20000 T FORGINGS and
    FLANGES PER YEAR
  • Products and Services

    We, DHDZ, produce flanges and forgings according to drawings, chemical composition requirements by open die forging, die forging. Rough machining , heat treatment and finished machining all are available . The qualified ration of heat treatment for flange, forging products reaches 97.8%. We cooperate closely with organizations of cranes, petroleum, chemical, mining, metallurgy, hydraulics, coking, trains, engineering machinery, electric power, food processing, paper, shipbuilding, transportation etc., products range from wheels, pulleys, sprockets, gears, ring gears, ring parts, cylinders, shafts, cylinders, blocks, modules, to bearing support seats, etc. The products are reliable in materials and stable in quality, and have been exported to more than 40 countries Worldwide.

Industries We Serve

  • RENEWABLE ENERGY

    Wind energy is a clean and pollution-free renewable energy source. Wind power refers to the conversion of wind kinetic energy into electrical energy. DHDZ offers a variety of large diameter wind power flanges. It is a structural member that connects each section of the wind tower or between the tower and the hub. The material used for wind power flange is low-alloy high-strength steel Q345E/S355NL. The working environment has a minimum temperature of -40 °C and can withstand up to 12 winds. The heat treatment requires normalizing. The normalizing process improves the comprehensive mechanical properties of the wind power flange by refining the grains, uniformizing the structure, improving the structure defects.

  • OIL & GAS INDUSTRIES

    The oil and gas industies demand reliable flanges for Upstream, Midstream and Downstream processes. In the construction of these large-scale projects, the working conditions are diverse and complex, involving a large number of media and materials. There are many special requirements for the quality of the flanges and other fittings. DHDZ offers flanges meeting the requirements for resistance to sulfide stress cracking (SSC) in sour refinery process enviroments, i.e., enviroments that contain wet hydrogen sulfide (H₂S).

  • RAILWAY COMPONENTS, AUTOMOTIVE,LATHE MACHINE

    Drive Shafts are mainly used in tank trucks, fuel trucks, sprinklers, wagon, road wreckers, aerial work vehicles, garbage trucks, etc. Main Spindles are mainly used in lather machines. DHDZ offers a wide range of forged shafts for Railway components, Automotive, Lathe Machine.

  • STARCH,SUGAR FOOD PROCESSING INDUSTRIESE

    DHDZ offers customized forgings, for example , 2Cr13 stator, that help our Clients in the processes of production line for potato, corn starch, sugar products and food processing to produce stable and wear-resistant machinery and equipment.

Shanxi DongHuang Wind Power Flange Manufacturing Co., LTD.

If you are interested in a fast, free quote on flanges or forgings
please feel free to get in touch via INQUIRY NOW.

WhatsApp Online Chat !